LIVE demo & Q&A

FormaHoof webinar dates

Adjusting to the new normal, we are happy to introduce the new FormaHoof webinar series.

Join our free webinar to gain an inside view of FormaHoof.
See how to apply it, ask Co-Founder Robert all about the product, application process and case studies.
In this introductory webinar, Robert Stevenson shall present an introduction to the FormaHoof liquid fit moulding system and demonstrate how to apply it.
The application shall be followed by an open Q&A session where attendees shall have a chance to ask questions.
A selection of dates will be available and constantly updated according to request, we will always try to cover all time zones with various dates and times. If you feel your time zone is not yet covered, please don’t hesitate to contact us with a suggested time for your dedicated area and we will try to work a new date out suiting your needs.

September 26th

Start time:
18.30 Brisbane/AUS
17.30 Tokyo/JPN
09.30 Dublin
10.30 CEST & South Africa
12.30 UAE
Register now & experience Next Generation Hoof Care.
Spaces are limited and we would ask all participants to secure their space via the registration on below link:

September 27th

Start time:
09.30 Brisbane/AUS
08.30 Tokyo/JPN
11.30 Auckland
13.30 Hawaii
16.30 LA
18.30 Dallas
19.30 Toronto
20.30 Buenos Aires
Register now & experience Next Generation Hoof Care.
Spaces are limited and we would ask all participants to secure their space via the registration on below link:

Request a call-back